NEFE Leadership

Dr. Billy Hensley

Billy J. Hensley, Ph.D.

President and Chief Executive Officer

Learn more about Billy Hensley
Joanne Flores Moses

Joanne Flores Moses, CPA®

Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer

Learn more about Joanne Flores Moses
Katherine Sauer

Katherine M. Sauer, Ph.D.

Vice President, Research and Programs

Learn more about Katherine Sauer
Chris Shannon

Chris Shannon

Vice President, External Affairs

Learn more about Chris Shannon
Back to Top